DivisionMapWho are the South Texas Royal Rangers?

South Texas Royal Rangers is arranged by sections across South Texas. There are 10 sections representing South Texas from Beaumont to North Houston to San Antonio to Corpus Christi. For more information about each section, click on their page link below. If you are unsure which section your outpost belongs to, please send an email to info@stxroyalrangers.com.


What section am I in?

South Texas Royal Rangers is organized into 10 Sections that comprise 3 divisions.


West Division

  • Corpus Christi (2)
  • Rio Grande (7)
  • San Antonio (8)


Central Division

  • Houston (4)
  • North Houston (6)
  • Victoria (10)


East Division

  • Beaumont (1)
  • Gulf Coast (3)
  • Neches Valley (5)
  • San Jacinto (9)

* Click below to download PDF versions of our boundary maps.
Download Divisional Map | Download Sectional Map


Sectional Leadership


Director: Jason Smith
Chartered Outposts

Corpus Christi

Director: Vacant
Chartered Outposts

Gulf Coast

Director: Craig Schlemmer
Chartered Outposts


Director: Patrick Matthews
Chartered Outposts

Neches Valley

Director: Vacant
Chartered Outposts

North Houston

Director: Vacant
Chartered Outposts

Rio Grande Valley

Director: Vacant
Chartered Outposts

San Antonio

Director: Jeff Stokes
Chartered Outposts

San Jacinto

Director: Bob Botto
Chartered Outposts


Director: Vacant
Chartered Outposts